webinar register page

Emerging from Crisis: The HR Perspective
As organisations shift focus from the immediacy of crisis management to a staggered recovery, how are they preparing themselves to operate in the ‘new normal’ and what are the critical roles HR is performing in this process?

To find out, LHH has brought together four distinguished HR leaders from different industries facing different challenges to share how they are managing the response to COVID-19 and the key considerations as they navigate the road to recovery.

• 12:00pm SGT, HKT, AWST
• 1:00pm JST
• 2:00pm AEST
• 4:00pm NZST.

Spots are limited. Make sure to reserve your seat and register today!

Apr 29, 2020 02:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Dylan Hauser.